Saturday, 15 May 2010

May 2010 Releases | Abaddon

Children's Crusade by Scott Andrews

Format: Paperback
ISBN: 978-1-906735-53-1

Release Date: 13/05/2010
Genre: Post-Apocalyptic
Series/Stand Alone: Third novel in a trilogy

Publisher's Blurb: The orphaned children of post-Cull Britain have always been easy prey for gangs, cults and killers. But now something has changed. Organised teams are roaming the country, taking children from their homes and villages, spiriting them away into the night. Jane Crowther is willing to risk everything to rescue them, but to save the children, Jane must confront the woman she used to be, and the man who killed her. This is the third and final year of St Mark’s school for Boys and Girls. But it’s not going down without a fight!

Cold Warriors by Rebecca Levene

Publisher: Abaddon
Format: Paperback
ISBN: 978-1-906735-36-4

Release Date: 13/05/2010
Genre: Supernatural Thriller
Series/Stand Alone: First novel in a series

Publisher's Blurb:
“You died twenty years ago. Welcome back...”

At the height of the Cold War, the British secret services formed the Hermetic Division, an agency charged with using supernatural means to defend the nation. Its primary mission: to find the mysterious Ragnarok artifacts, said to have the power to end the world. Now, two of the division’s most powerful agents are sent on the trail of a corrupt Russian oligarch who may possess the artefacts. Their perilous journey will take them across Europe and into the darkest reaches of the occult!

The Infernal Game: Cold Warriors is the start of an exciting new series of supernatural thrillers, mixing espionage with diabolism.

No comments:

  © Blogger templates Newspaper II by 2008

Back to TOP